ON LAURA LEA & LL BALANCED:

Laura Lea Goldberg Doesn’t Hate Being a Health Cliche | Food Republic | January 2017

14 Under 40 | Nfocus Magazine | September 2016

Sweat Spotlight: Laura Lea Goldberg | The Sweat Scene | April 2016

Woman Crush Wednesday: Laura Lea Bryant | Simply M Photography | July 2015

Womanista Spotlight: Laura Lea Bryant | Womanista | July 2015

“Need Balance?” Behind the Scenes | Nfocus Magazine | February, 2014

http://nfocusnashville.com/behind-the-scenes-february-2014/

FACES of Nashville | StyleBlueprint | March, 2014

http://styleblueprint.com/nashville/everyday/laura-lea-bryant-faces-nashville/

Nashville Lifestyles’ 25 Most Beautiful People 2014 | Nashville Lifestyles | October, 2014

http://www.nashvillelifestyles.com/bestof/nashville-lifestyles-twentyfive-most-beautiful-people-fourteen

VIDEO APPEARANCES:

Fruity Oatmeal Breakfast Bites: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/12759021/laura-lea-goldbergs-fruity-oatmeal-breakfast-bites-92616 | WSMV Channel 4 News | September 2016

Healthy Sesame Noodles: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/12522252/laura-lea-goldbergs-sesame-noodles-61316 | WSMV Channel 4 news | June 2016

Blueberry Coconut Morning Porridge: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/12456902/laura-lea-goldbergs-blueberry-coconut-morning-porridge | WSMV Channel 4 News | May 2016

Anti-Inflammatory Root Veggie Hummus: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/12346125/laura-leas-veggie-hummus-4716 |WSMV Channel 4 News | April 2016

Veggie Pecan Sausage Patties: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/12253093/laura-leas-veggie-sausage-patties-3116 | WSMV Channel 4 News | February 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Crockpot Salsa Beef: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/12117179/laura-leas-crock-pot-salsa-beef-1516

| WSMV Channel 4 News | December 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Easiest Cinnamon Raisin Granola: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11933403/laura-lea-goldbergs-cinnamon-raisin-granola-101915 | WSMV Channel 4 News | October 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Pumpkin Spice Smoothie Bowl: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11915094/laura-leas-pumpkin-pie-smoothie-bowl-101215 | WSMV Channel 4 News | October 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Chickpea & Beet Veggie Burgers: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11732620/laura-leas-quick-easy-beet-burgers-8315 | WSMV Channel 4 News | August 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Watermelon Popsicles: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11543039/laura-lea-bryants-watermelon-popsicles-52715 | WSMV Channel 4 News | May 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Avocado Chicken Salad: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11491611/laura-lea-bryants-chicken-salad-51315 | WSMV Channel 4 News | May 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Chocolate Chip Cookies: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11323889/laura-lea-bryants-chocolate-chip-cookies-33115 | WSMV Channel 4 News | April 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment Maple Pecan Pie Balls:
http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11259905/laura-lea-bryants-pecan-pie-balls-32015 | WSMV Channel 4 News | March 2015

Healthy Cooking Segment: http://www.wsmv.com/clip/11038067/healthy-foods-with-laura-lea-bryant-11515 | WSMV Channel 4 news | January, 2015

ARTICLE CONTRIBUTIONS & GUEST POSTS:

Easy Healthy Valentine’s Day Dinner Recipes | Coveteur | February 2017

Lazy Girl’s Guide to Meal Prepping | Womanista | February 2017

10 Meals to Cook for Valentine’s Day | Men’s Journal | February 2017

Slow Cooker Salsa Beef  | Furthermore Equinox Blog | January 2017

Laura Lea’s Caesar Roasted Cabbage | The Daily South Southern Living Blog | December 2016

5 Takeaways from Revitalize 2016 Helping Me Life a Healthier Life | MindBodyGreen | September 2016

The Perfect Fall Breakfast: Sweet Potato Spice Protein Pancakes | MindBodyGreen | September 2016

Do You Have an Unhealthy Gut? | StyleBlueprint | July 2016

What Health Experts Order When They Eat Out in Nashville | StyleBlueprint | July 2016

6 Summer Veggies You Didn’t Know You Could Add to Smoothies | Eat Clean | May 2016

7 Ways to Get  Through the Day on Little to No Sleep | Greatist | March 2016

Creamy Vegan Protein Pasta | MindBodyGreen | March 2016

Valentine’s Day Menu | Womanista | February 2016

Cooking Tips for Newlyweds | Womanista | February 2016

Get Healthy Now. Nashville Superfood Sips! | The Tennessean | February 2016

Healthy Hotel Traveling This Holiday Season | Womanista | December 2015

Healthy Snowball Cookies | Families Connect | December 2015

Healthy Green Bean Casserole | Families Connect | November 2015

Healthy Caramel Apple Dip | Families Connect | October 2015

Pumpkin Spice Baked Oatmeal Squares | Families Connect | October 2015

Grain Free Apple Cheddar Muffins | Families Connect | September 2015

Healthy Lunchbox Ideas for Back to School | Families Connect | August 2015

Healthy Lunch Ideas on the Go | Families Connect | August 2015

Cherry Cobbler & a 4th of July Menu | Families Connect | July 2015

Chocolate Chip Lactation Cookies | MindBodyBespoke | June 2015

The Struggle Is Real: Womanistas and the Sleep Goliath | Womanista | July 2015

Healthy Homemade Popsicles | Families Connect | June 2015

3 Tips for Farm Fresh Seasonal Produce | Families Connect | May 2015

New Easter Dinner – Honey Bourbon Chicken Thighs | Families Connect | April 2015

Hummus-Baked Chicken with Smoky Roasted Veggies | Greatist | May 2015

Feed the Cold: Healthy Food Options in Nashville | Nashville Lifestyles | April 2015

Seasonal Ingredient: Sweet Potato Noodles with Walnut Cashew Cream | Nashville Lifestyles | December, 2014

5 Day Clean Eating Meal Plan After the Holidays | Shape Magazine Online | November, 2014

Keeping it Balanced During the Holidays | Ren Dermatology | November, 2014

Featured Recipe Contribution | Jodie Pilates | December, 2013

12 Healthy Homemade Gift Ideas | Shape Magazine | December, 2013

10 Delicious Greek Yogurt Recipes You’ve Never Seen Before | Shape Magazine Online | August, 2013